About Us

  • Masthead Image

Midland-Odessa Symphony & Chorale
Physical Address:  3100 LaForce Blvd.
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 60658
Midland, TX 79711

Phone: 432-563-0921
Fax: 432-617-0087 

Jeannette Kolokoff - Executive Directorjkolokoff@mosc.org
Violet Singh - Development Directordevelopment@mosc.org
Crystal Radford - Marketing Directormarketing@mosc.org
Rino Irving - Operations Manager / Librarianrino@mosc.org
Melissa Graham & Caryn Crutchfield
- Personnel Department - personnel@mosc.org
Emily Baker - Voices of the Permian Basin Youth Choir Directorkidschoir@mosc.org
Greg Pysh - Chorale Conductorchorale@mosc.org
Deanna Russell - Office Administratorsymphony@mosc.org

You may also fill out the form below and someone from our office will be happy to contact you on the next business day.

Contact Information
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.